New Blog and YouTube Channel :D

Hey guys, I just wanted to let you know that I have a new blog…it is: http://www.giftedboyforjesus.wordpress.com! Also I have started a youtube channel and I need your support.  I have a 100 Subscriber contest…go check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/user/giftedboyforjesus There you will find the 100 subscriber contest at the top of my channel 😀  IT IS A BIG 100!  I hope you guys will go check this out and support me in my vision 😀

About Life Drawn Out

I draw pictures using graphite pencils and markers.

Posted on April 21, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

