It’s LOGO Time

Recently I thought of an awesome art project I could do and now I finally completed it…hope you like it! (and I did draw every single one)

OK, so what was the project?  It was my goal to draw some of my favorite Logos from many various brands.

The first one is Moe’s!  Who doesn’t like a good Mexican-style meal every once in a while?

Yes, the next one is mountain dew!  It is probably my favorite soda and logo…

The next one is Gatorade!  It is a great drink to quench your thirst…after all isn’t that their slogan?

And the last one is Pepsi; another great soda!  I love the logo as well…

 

I hope you like the logos I drew.  Hopefully there will be more later.  Please comment and tell me which one you like best and please tell why.

About Life Drawn Out

I draw pictures using graphite pencils and markers.

Posted on September 9, 2012, in Art, Beginner, Detail, Drawing, Logos, Marker, Prismacolor. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Wow! These are awesome! Keep up the great work! 😀

  2. I like Moe’s the best…I just love their logo. Simple and bold at the same time.

Leave a Reply

