Doodle of the Week #1

Every week on Monday I am going to post a little doodle I have drawn.  This doodle is called “doodle of the week”.  So this is the first doodle;  a lady bug!  For fun I occasionally draw doodles such as this.  Insects are so much fun to draw.  So I hope you enjoy this little doodle.This little critter is one of my favorites along with my sisters.  I just love to watch them crawl all over me.  We just caught one the other day.

Bet You Didn’t Know: Some ladybugs actually bite people which leaves a stinging pain!  (I am glad that has never happened to me!)

About Life Drawn Out

I draw pictures using graphite pencils and markers.

Posted on October 31, 2011, in Animals, Art, Doodle of the Week, Drawing, Insects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

